On Such a Full Sea X2

onsuchOn Such a Full Sea
by Chang-rae Lee
2014/368 pages
read by B. D. Wong 11h 8m
rating: 9  / dystopian fiction
(read and listened)

I had to read this one again!  It woudn’t let go of me.  I kept thinking about it and couldn’t get into another book  due to the impact of Wong’s story.  That meant I had to revisit and get my confusion sorted out, the episodes straightened out,  the themes highlighted,  etc.  So I got the Kindle version and a good chair and settled in to read and listen,  both, and from the beginning.

Yes,  I reread books occasionally,  >>>>MORE>>>>

This entry was posted in 2014, 9 + ratings, fiction, sci-fi/fantasy, US. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

